In order to protect the health and safety of employees and students, those who access Pasco County School locations must self-screen for symptoms and other risk factors of COVID-19.  If you answer yes to any of the questions, you should NOT be on a school campus or in a district office.  The screeners are accessible on our Covid-19 Screeners page.  Additional information about COVID-19 can be found in the district’s Covid Daily Report , COVID protocols, and Learning From Home Resource guide.


AdministratorJessica Meek
CounselorKristina Wilson
Sponsors – Nadalie Golubeff & Joseph Corley


President – Averie Levey
Vice-President – Kassidy Burdick
Secretary – Kendyll Schuhert
Historian – Madisyn Peterson
Representatives – Biannca DeLacy, Vincent Farides, Danielle Francis, Lily Hatcher, Sephora Johnson, Braden Logan, Caitlyn McGovern, Brooklyn Sebring, Rose Shaw, Sean Thomas-Nappi