Staff Contacts

Mohammad Abdel-Hadi

Mohammad Abdel-Hadi

Math

mabdelha@pasco.k12.fl.us

Qasem Abdel-Hadi

Qasem Abdel-Hadi

Art

qabdelha@pasco.k12.fl.us

Lisa Aitken

Lisa Aitken

Data Entry

laitken@pasco.k12.fl.us

Alfred Alberti

Alfred Alberti

Math

aalberti@pasco.k12.fl.us

Gary Allen

Gary Allen

Physical Education

gallen@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kara Alpine

Kara Alpine

District Compliance

kalpine@pasco.k12.fl.us

Rose Antonacci

Rose Antonacci

Family & Consumer Science

rantonac@pasco.k12.fl.us

Michelle Beavers

Michelle Beavers

Math

mamiller@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mitchell Binder

Mitchell Binder

Science

mhbinder@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jenna Blair-Simon

Jenna Blair-Simon

Dance

jblairsi@pasco.k12.fl.us

Danielle Blyden

Danielle Blyden

Social Worker

dblyden@pasco.k12.fl.us

Cindy Bond

Cindy Bond

Student Discipline

cbond@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ron Bruno

Ron Bruno

Assistant Principal

rbruno@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jacqueline Busch

Jacqueline Busch

Social Studies

jbusch@pasco.k12.fl.us

Maria Cardo

Maria Cardo

English

mcardo@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mike Carlson

Mike Carlson

New Media Academy

mcarlson@pasco.k12.fl.us

Debra Carpenter

Debra Carpenter

English

dlcarpen@pasco.k12.fl.us

Katia Clouse

Katia Clouse

Math

kclouse@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kelli Coile

Kelli Coile

Psychologist

kcoile@pasco.k12.fl.us

Shannon Cordero

Shannon Cordero

Counselor

scordero@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ann Marie Corley

Ann Marie Corley

Clinic Assistant

acorley@pasco.k12.fl.us

Susan Damiano-Cohen

Susan Damiano-Cohen

Science

sdamiano@pasco.k12.fl.us

Rebecca Davis

Rebecca Davis

Interpreter

rcdavis@pasco.k12.fl.us

Joeyn Dearsman

Joeyn Dearsman

Physical Education

jdearsma@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mike Degennaro

Mike Degennaro

Physical Education

mdegenna@pasco.k12.fl.us

Julianna Diesel

Julianna Diesel

Art

jdiesel@pasco.k12.fl.us

Susan Dill

Susan Dill

Science

sdill@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jacqueline Divisconte

Jacqueline Divisconte

Instructional Assistant

jdivisco@pasco.k12.fl.us

Laurie Dresser

Laurie Dresser

Teacher SBP

ltyree@pasco.k12.fl.us

Robin Ducret

Robin Ducret

Math

rrossduc@pasco.k12.fl.us

Barb Dukeman

Barb Dukeman

English

bdukeman@pasco.k12.fl.us

Tracy Finkelstein

Tracy Finkelstein

Student Discipline

tfinkels@pasco.k12.fl.us

Tom Fleming

Tom Fleming

Social Studies

tfleming@pasco.k12.fl.us

Andrew Forsman

Andrew Forsman

Engineering

aforsman@pasco.k12.fl.us

Emily Gallagher

Emily Gallagher

English

esessa@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mitch Geier

Mitch Geier

Intensive Reading

mgeier@pasco.k12.fl.us

Zeola Gilbert

Zeola Gilbert

CYESIS

lgilbert@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mimi Glover

Mimi Glover

English

mglover@pasco.k12.fl.us

Skip Glover

Skip Glover

Social Studies

wglover@pasco.k12.fl.us

Dominique Gonzalez

Dominique Gonzalez

Counselor

dgonzale@pasco.k12.fl.us

Susanna Gray

Susanna Gray

Math

snelson@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jennifer Greco-Ball

Jennifer Greco-Ball

Teacher VE

jegrecob@pasco.k12.fl.us

 Christopher Greco

Christopher Greco

Band/Music

cgreco@pasco.k12.fl.us

Evan Hallwas

Evan Hallwas

Science

ehallwas@pasco.k12.fl.us

Julie Hallwas

Julie Hallwas

Science

jhallwas@pasco.k12.fl.us

Stacey Hannigan

Stacey Hannigan

Social Studies

shanniga@pasco.k12.fl.us

Beth Hess

Beth Hess

New Teacher Academy

bhess@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jack Homko

Jack Homko

PE/Athletic Director

jhomko@pasco.k12.fl.us

Brian Hooker

Brian Hooker

Graduation Enhancement

bhooker@pasco.k12.fl.us

Doug Howery

Doug Howery

Math

dhowery@pasco.k12.fl.us

Michelle Hudson

Michelle Hudson

Social Worker

mlhudson@pasco.k12.fl.us

Aaron Jackson

Aaron Jackson

Social Studies

ajackson@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kathy Jones

Kathy Jones

Attendance

kgjones@pasco.k12.fl.us

Daniel Kent

Daniel Kent

Social Studies

dkent@pasco.k12.fl.us

Robert King

Robert King

AFJROTC

rking@pasco.k12.fl.us

Ann Laroue

Ann Laroue

Learning Design Coach

alaroue@pasco.k12.fl.us

Thomas Lawton

Thomas Lawton

Science

tlawton@pasco.k12.fl.us

Pat Leonard

Pat Leonard

Science

pleonard@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jenny Lizardo

Jenny Lizardo

Spanish

jlizardo@pasco.k12.fl.us

We'Nisha Mack

We'Nisha Mack

Teacher SBP

wmack@pasco.k12.fl.us

Marcine Magee

Marcine Magee

Mathematics

mmagee@pasco.k12.fl.us

Chad Mallo

Chad Mallo

Business Academy

cmallo@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mike Marlin

Mike Marlin

Driver's Ed

mmarlin@pasco.k12.fl.us

Andrea Makris

Andrea Makris

Counselor

amakris@pasco.k12.fl.us

Shannon Mason

Shannon Mason

Instructor

sherbest@pasco.k12.fl.us

Dharma May

Dharma May

Business Academy

sdmay@pasco.k12.fl.us

Nancy McAmis

Nancy McAmis

Graduation Enhancement

nmcamis@pasco.k12.fl.us

Samuel McAmis

Samuel McAmis

Engineering Academy

smcamis@pasco.k12.fl.us

Lisa McConnell

Lisa McConnell

English

lmcconne@pasco.k12.fl.us

Tom McConnell

Tom McConnell

English

lmcconne@pasco.k12.fl.us

Mike McHugh

Mike McHugh

Social Studies

mmchugh@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jessica Meek

Jessica Meek

Assistant Principal

jsmeek@pasco.k12.fl.us

Adrian Mittermayr

Adrian Mittermayr

Behavior Specialist

amitterm@pasco.k12.fl.us

David Morgan

David Morgan

AFJROTC

dmorgan@pasco.k12.fl.us

Theresa Mundy

Theresa Mundy

School Nurse

tmundy@pasco.k12.fl.us

Anne Myers

Anne Myers

Math

amyers@pasco.k12.fl.us

Andrew Newbolds

Andrew Newbolds

German

anewbold@pasco.k12.fl.us

Tim Newman

Tim Newman

Social Studies

tnewman@pasco.k12.fl.us

Linda Nowicki

Linda Nowicki

Media Center Tech

lnowicki@pasco.k12.fl.us

Heather Ochs

Heather Ochs

Assistant Principal

hochs@pasco.k12.fl.us

David O'Hara

David O'Hara

Drama

dkohara@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jamie O'Leary

Jamie O'Leary

Social Studies

joleary@pasco.k12.fl.us

Alicia Owens

Alicia Owens

Counselor

atowens@pasco.k12.fl.us

Laurie Peterson

Laurie Peterson

College & Career Specialist

lapeters@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jessica Phelps

Jessica Phelps

English

jphelps@pasco.k12.fl.us

Nicole Rossman

Nicole Rossman

Math

nrossman@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kerry Saddler

Kerry Saddler

Math

ksaddler@pasco.k12.fl.us

Stephanie Sedacca

Stephanie Sedacca

English

ssedacca@pasco.k12.fl.us

Dory Smith

Dory Smith

English

djsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us

Laine Smith

Laine Smith

Science

lwsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us

Shannon Smith

Shannon Smith

Graduation Enhancement

shsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us

Tamara Smith

Tamara Smith

Teacher SBP

tasmith@pasco.k12.fl.us

Stephen Snow

Stephen Snow

Science

ssnow@pasco.k12.fl.us

Janene Sullivan

Janene Sullivan

Assistant Principal

jsulliva@pasco.k12.fl.us

Yamila Tamny

Yamila Tamny

Spanish

ytamny@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kim Taylor

Kim Taylor

Teacher VE

kataylor@pasco.k12.fl.us

Cpl. Stephen Titus

Cpl. Stephen Titus

School Resource Officer

stitus@pasco.k12.fl.us

Linda Touchton-Sawyer

Linda Touchton-Sawyer

Guidance Secretary

ltouchto@pasco.k12.fl.us

Theresa Townsend

Theresa Townsend

Student Services Secretary

ttownsen@pasco.k12.fl.us

Joan Vindigni

Joan Vindigni

Speech / Language

jvindign@pasco.k12.fl.us

Beth Vogel

Beth Vogel

Registrar

evogel@pasco.k12.fl.us

Amanda Walter

Amanda Walter

English

amwalter@pasco.k12.fl.us

Pamela Williams

Pamela Williams

Counselor

pwilliam@pasco.k12.fl.us

April Williams

April Williams

Teacher SBP

arickert@pasco.k12.fl.us

Kristina Wilson

Kristina Wilson

Counselor

kvannorm@pasco.k12.fl.us

Michele Worrell

Michele Worrell

Social Studies

mworrell@pasco.k12.fl.us

Brian Wright

Brian Wright

Teacher SBP

bwright@pasco.k12.fl.us

Lisa Yeager

Lisa Yeager

CYESIS

lyeager@pasco.k12.fl.us

Toni Zetzsche

Toni Zetzsche

Principal

tzetzsch@pasco.k12.fl.us

Cynthia Zozaya

Cynthia Zozaya

Art

czozaya@pasco.k12.fl.us

Valerie Zyck

Valerie Zyck

Teacher VE

vzyck@pasco.k12.fl.us