Administrator – Danielle Zammetti
Counselor – Kristina Wilson
Sponsor – Joclyn Kidwell

Social Media:
REMIND: @rrhs23b to 81010

Twitter: @Royal2023


Mrs Peterson recently held a Parent Information Night for the class of 2023. Here is a downloadable copy of the information packet and PowerPoint. Follow up with her at with any questions about the information.

Parent Night Class of 2023 Information Packet

Parent Night Class of 2023 PowerPoint


Seniors can make an appointment at Gigante  – to have their senior photos taken at their studio near the Outlet Malls on 56. Sitting price there will be $15. They can visit the Gigante website to see the full offerings.

For those who just want their headshot for the yearbook in the tuxedo/drape we’ll once again be offering them on campus during September/October. There will be an opportunity to make an appointment on campus during a convenient time in the student’s schedule so they don’t have to miss class. The tux and drape are provided – more specific details will be given once we’re set up to do these photos. Cost on campus will be $5.


At the end of this year we will be making our senior slide show. This slide show includes pictures all the way from elementary school to graduation! SEND US YOUR PICTURES! if possible, include the YEAR (or grade) in the subject line so we can arrange them chronologically! We prefer photos of GROUPS of members of the Class of ’23 rather than individuals.

(Note: this email is not for questions, just pictures! Message us through REMIND or school email with anything else!)

Pictures can be sent to:

Time to Save!

Senior year can be expensive! Here are some estimates on costs so you can start planning ahead:

• Parking spot $40
• Paint your parking spot $50
• Cap and Gown $30
• Senior fees (diploma, diploma cover, USF rental, medallion, academic cords, senior breakfast) $90
• Yearbook $70
• Prom $85
• GradBash $150

**These are just estimates based on what they have cost in the past, but gives you an idea.**