We will be providing meals at no cost to ALL students through October 20th. Meal choices may be limited due to availability and will not follow the published menu. Limited a la cart items may still be available for purchase. Adult meals will be available for purchase if food inventory allows.

Contact Teachers and Staff

Abdel-Hadi, Mohammad Math mabdelha@pasco.k12.fl.us
Aitken, Lisa Data Entry laitken@pasco.k12.fl.us
Alberti, Alfred Math aalberti@pasco.k12.fl.us
Allen, Gary PE gallen@pasco.k12.fl.us
Alpine, Kara Compliance Resource kalpine@pasco.k12.fl.us
Antonacci, Rose Family & Consumer Sciences rantonac@pasco.k12.fl.us
Blair-Simon, Jenna Dance jblairsi@pasco.k12.fl.us
Bond, Cindy Student Discipline cbond@pasco.k12.us
Bruno, Ron Administration rbruno@pasco.k12.fl.us
Busch, Jacqueline Social Studies jbusch@pasco.k12.fl.us
Cadena, Maria Principal’s Secretary mcadenas@pasco.k12.fl.us
Cantin, Luke Athletic Trainer
Cardo, Maria English mcardo@pasco.k12.fl.us
Carlson, Mike New Media Academy mcarlson@pasco.k12.fl.us
Carpenter, Debra Math dlcarpen@pasco.k12.fl.us
Carreiro, Leslie Science lcarreir@pasco.k12.fl.us
Cash, Linda Math lcash@pasco.k12.fl.us
Clouse, Katia Math kclouse@pasco.k12.fl.us
Coile, Kelli Psychologist kcoile@pasco.k12.fl.us
Cordero, Shannon School Counselor scordero@pasco.k12.fl.us
Corley, Ann-Marie Attendance acorley@pasco.k12.fl.us
Damiano-Cohen, Susan Science sdamiano@pasco.k12.fl.us
Dearsman, Joeyn PE jdearsma@pasco.k12.fl.us
DeGennaro, Michael PE mdegenna@pasco.k12.fl.us
Dill, Susan Science sdill@pasco.k12.fl.us
DiVisconte, Jacqueline IA ILS jdivisco@pasco.k12.fl.us
Dukeman, Barbara English bdukeman@pasco.k12.fl.us
Evans, Samantha English sevans@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ferro, Linda Cyesis lferro@pasco.k12.fl.us
Finkelstein, Tracy IA SD tfinkels@pasco.k12.fl.us
FitzGerald, Kathleen Social Studies kfitzger@pasco.k12.fl.us
Fleming, Tom Social Studies tfleming@pasco.k12.fl.us
Forsman, Andrew Engineering aforsman@pasco.k12.fl.us
Gallagher, Emily English esessa@pasco.k12.fl.us
Geier, Mitchel Reading mgeier@pasco.k12.fl.us
Gilbert, Zeola CYESIS Nurse lgilbert@pasco.k12.fl.us
Giorgio, Kim ESE kgiorgio@pasco.k12.fl.us
Glover, Mimi English mglover@pasco.k12.fl.us
Glover, Skip Social Studies wglover@pasco.k12.fl.us
Gonzalez, Dominique CYESIS Guidance dgonzale@pasco.k12.fl.us
Greco, Christopher Band cgreco@pasco.k12.fl.us
Gray, Susanna Math snelson@pasco.k12.fl.us
Grim-Bolster, Stacey ESE sgrim@pasco.k12.fl.us
Hallwas, Evan Science ehallwas@pasco.k12.fl.us
Hallwas, Julie Science jhallwas@pasco.k12.fl.us
Hanka, Peggy ESE mhanka@pasco.k12.fl.us
Herbert, Donna ESE/English dherbert@pasco.k12.fl.us
Heywood, David Fine Arts dheywood@pasco.k12.fl.us
Hill, Stacy CTE smhill@pasco.k12.fl.us
Hess, Beth Teaching Academy bhess@pasco.k12.fl.us
Homko, Jack PE jhomko@pasco.k12.fl.us
Hooker, Brian Graduation Enhancement bhooker@pasco.k12.fl.us
Howery, Doug Math dhowery@pasco.k12.fl.us
Hudson, Michelle Social Worker mlhudson@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jackson, Aaron Social Studies ajackson@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jones, Marie ESE majones@pasco.k12.fl.us
Kelly, Idele ESE ikelly@pasco.k12.fl.us
King, Robert JROTC rking@pasco.k12.fl.us
Konrad, James Transition Assistant jkonrad@pasco.k12.fl.us
Krulj, Silvana ESE skrulj@pasco.k12.fl.us
Kuloy, Kathleen Cyesis kkuloy@pasco.k12.fl.us
LaBella, Josephine Cyesis jlabella@pasco.k12.fl.us
LaRoue, Ann LD Coach alaroue@pasco.k12.fl.us
LaRoue, Taylor Fine Arts Academy tlaroue@pasco.k12.fl.us
Lawton, Thomas Science tlawton@pasco.k12.fl.us
Lazzell-Long, Renee IA ESE rlazzell@pasco.k12.fl.us
Leonard, Patrick Science pleonard@pasco.k12.fl.us
Lorich, Christopher Science clorich@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mack, We’Nisha IA SD wmack@pasco.k12.fl.us
Makris, Andrea School Counselor amakris@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mallo, Chad Business Education cmallo@pasco.k12.fl.us
Marlin, Mike Driver’s Ed mmarlin@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mason, Shannon English sherbest@pasco.k12.fl.us
May, Dharma Business Ed sdmay@pasco.k12.fl.us
McAmis, Nancy APEX Credit Recovery nmcamis@pasco.k12.fl.us
McAmis, Samuel Engineering smcamis@pasco.k12.fl.us
McConnell, Lisa English lmcconne@pasco.k12.fl.us
McHugh, Michael Social Studies mmchugh@pasco.k12.fl.us
Meek, Jessica Administration jsmeek@pasco.k12.fl.us
Miesner, Joan Speech/Language ESE jmiesner@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mittermayr, Adrian IND/ESE amitterm@pasco.k12.fl.us
Montesino, Mario School Psychologist mmontesi@pasco.k12.fl.us
Morales, Gilbert Behavior Specialist gmorales@pasco.k12.fl.us
Morgan, David JROTC dmorgan@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mueller, Amy English amueller@pasco.k12.fl.us
Myers, Anne Math amyers@pasco.k12.fl.us
Napper, Whitney Reading wnapper@pasco.k12.fl.us
Newbolds, Andrea World Language anewbold@pasco.k12.fl.us
Newman, Tim Social Studies tnewman@pasco.k12.fl.us
Nowicki, Linda Media Assistant lnowicki@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ochs, Heather Administration hochs@pasco.k12.fl.us
O’Leary, James Social Studies joleary@pasco.k12.fl.us
Owen, Rosemarie IA ESE rowen@pasco.k12.fl.us
Owens, Alicia School Counselor atowens@pasco.k12.fl.us
Panobianco, Christine Bookkeeper cpanobia@pasco.k12.fl.us
Peterson, Laurie Career Specialist lapeters@pasco.k12.fl.us
Phelps, Jessica English jphelps@pasco.k12.fl.us
Plunkard Seese, Amy Science aplunkar@pasco.k12.fl.us
Price, Jana ESE jfprice@pasco.k12.fl.us
Rehmer, Alison Theatre Tech arehmer@pasco.k12.fl.us
Reinhold, Natalie Cyesis nreinhol@pasco.k12.fl.us
Richtman, Debra ESE drichtma@pasco.k12.fl.us
Rogers, Diana Fine Arts drogers@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ross-Ducret, Robyn VE Math rrossduc@pasco.k12.fl.us
Rossman, Nicole Math nrossman@pasco.k12.fl.us
Saddler, Kerry Math ksaddler@pasco.k12.fl.us
Sanna, Stephanie Cyesis ssanna@pasco.k12.fl.us
Scolaro, Paul Social Studies pscolaro@pasco.k12.fl.us
Sexauer, Nancy World Language nsexauer@pasco.k12.fl.us
Slusak, Celestia ESE cslusak@pasco.k12.fl.us
Smith, Dory English djsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us
Smith, Laine Science lwsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us
Smith, Shannon  Grad Enhancement shsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us
Snow, Stephen Science ssnow@pasco.k12.fl.us
Squillante, Jennifer Math jsquilla@pasco.k12.fl.us
Stewart, Julianna Art jstewart@pasco.k12.fl.us
Stewart, Teresa Cyesis tfstewar@pasco.k12.fl.us
Stueve, Lauren Speech Pathologist lstueve@pasco.k12.fl.us
Sullivan, Janene Administration jsulliva@pasco.k12.fl.us
Tamny, Yamila World Language ytamny@pasco.k12.fl.us
Titus, Stephen School Resource Officer stitus@pasco.k12.fl.us
Townswend, Theresa Student Services Secretary ttownsen@pasco.k12.fl.us
Touchton-Sawyer, Linda Guidance Secretary ltouchto@pasco.k12.fl.us
Turk, Christopher Math cturk@pasco.k12.fl.us
Turner, Brenda Cyesis bturner@pasco.k12.fl.us
Vogel, Beth Registrar evogel@pasco.k12.fl.us
Walter, Amanda English amwalter@pasco.k12.fl.us
Whitehurst, Carey ESE cwhitehu@pasco.k12.fl.us
Wilson, Kristina School Counselor kvannorm@pasco.k12.fl.us
Worrell, Michele Social Studies mworrell@pasco.k12.fl.us
Yeager, Lisa CYESIS Nursery lyeager@pasco.k12.fl.us
Zetzsche, Toni Principal tzetzsch@pasco.k12.fl.us
Zozaya, Cynthia Art czozaya@pasco.k12.fl.us
Zyck, Valerie ESE/English vzyck@pasco.k12.fl.us