Contact

ADMINISTRATION

Zetzsche, Toni – tzetzsch@pasco.k12.fl.us

Bruno, Ron – rbruno@pasco.k12.fl.us
Meek, Jessica – jsmeek@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ochs, Heather – hochs@pasco.k12.fl.us
Sullivan, Janene – jsulliva@pasco.k12.fl.us

STAFF

Abdel-Hadi, Mohammad – mabdelha@pasco.k12.fl.us
Abdel-Hadi, Qasem – qbdelha@pasco.k12.fl.us
Alberti, Alfred – aalberti@pasco.k12.fl.us
Allen, Gary – gallen@pasco.k12.fl.us
Aitken, Lisa – laitken@pasco.k12.fl.us
Antonacci, Rose – rantonac@pasco.k12.fl.us
Binder, Mitchell – mhbinder@pasco.k12.fl.us
Blair-Simon – Jenna – jblairsi@pasco.k12.fl.us
Bond, Cindy – cbond@pasco.k12.fl.us
Busch, Jacqueline – jbusch@pasco.k12.fl.us
Butler, Jennifer – jabutler@pasco.k12.fl.us
Cadenas, Maria – mcadenas@pasco.k12.fl.us
Cardo, Maria – mcardo@pasco.k12.fl.us
Carlson, Michael – mcarlson@pasco.k12.fl.us
Carpenter, Debra – dlcarpen@pasco.k12.fl.us
Clouse, Katia – kclouse@pasco.k12.fl.us
Cordero, Shannon – scordero@pasco.k12.fl.us
Corley, Ann Marie – acorley@pasco.k12.fl.us
Damiano-Cohen, Susan – sdamiano@pasco.k12.fl.us
Dearsman, Joeyn – jdearsma@pasco.k12.fl.us
Degennaro, Mike – mdegenna@pasco.k12.fl.us
Dill, Susan – sdill@pasco.k12.fl.us
Dresser, Laurie – ltyree@pasco.k12.fl.us
Dukeman, Barbara – bdukeman@pasco.k12.fl.us
Evans, Samantha – sevans@pasco.k12.fl.us
Finkelstein, Tracy – tfinkels@pasco.k12.fl.us
Fleming, Tom – tfleming@pasco.k12.fl.us
Forsman, Andrew – aforsman@pasco.k12.fl.us
Gallagher, Emily – esessa@pasco.k12.fl.us
Geier, Mitch – mgeier@pasco.k12.fl.us
Glover, Mimi – mglover@pasco.k12.fl.us
Glover, Skip – wglover@pasco.k12.fl.us
Gonzalez, Dominique – dgonzale@pasco.k12.fl.us
Gray, Susanna – snelson@pasco.k12.fl.us
Greco, Christopher – cgreco@pasco.k12.fl.us
Greco-Ball, Jennifer – jegrecob@pasco.k12.fl.us
Hallwas, Evan – ehallwas@pasco.k12.fl.us
Hallwas, Julie – jhallwas@pasco.k12.fl.us
Hannigan, Stacey – shanniga@pasco.k12.fl.us
Herbest-Mason, Shannon – sherbest@pasco.k12.fl.us
Hess, Beth – bhess@pasco.k12.fl.us
Homko, Jack – jhomko@pasco.k12.fl.us
Hooker, Brian – bhooker@pasco.k12.fl.us
Howery, Doug – dhowery@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jackson, Aaron – ajackson@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jones, Kathy – kgjones@pasco.k12.fl.us
Kent, Daniel – dkent@pasco.k12.fl.us
King, Robert – rking@pasco.k12.fl.us
LaRoue, Ann – alaroue@pasco.k12.fl.us
Lawton, Thomas – tlawton@pasco.k12.fl.us
Leonard, Patrick – pleonard@pasco.k12.fl.us
Lorich, Christopher – clorich@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mack, We’nisha – wmack@pasco.k12.fl.us
Makris, Andrea – amakris@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mallo, Chad – cmallo@pasco.k12.fl.us
Marlin, Mike – mmarlin@pasco.k12.fl.us
May, Sheri – sdmay@pasco.k12.fl.us
McAmis, Nancy – nmcamis@pasco.k12.fl.us
McAmis, Samuel – smcamis@pasco.k12.fl.us
McConnell, Lisa – lmcconne@pasco.k12.fl.us
McConnell, Thomas – tmcconne@pasco.k12.fl.us
McHugh, Mike – mmchugh@pasco.k12.fl.us
Miesner, Joan – jmiesner@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mittermayr, Adrian – amitterm@pasco.k12.fl.us
Morgan, David – dmorgan@pasco.k12.fl.us
Myers, Anne – amyers@pasco.k12.fl.us
Newbolds, Andrea – anewbold@pasco.k12.fl.us
Newman, Tim – tnewman@pasco.k12.fl.us
Nowicki, Linda – lnowicki@pasco.k12.fl.us
O’Hara, David – dkohara@pasco.k12.fl.us
O’Leary, James – joleary@pasco.k12.fl.us
Owens, Alicia – atowens@pasco.k12.fl.us
Panobianco, Christine – cpanobia@pasco.k12.fl.us
Peterson, Laurie – lapeters@pasco.k12.fl.us
Phelps, Jessica – jphelps@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ross Ducret, Robyn – rrossduc@pasco.k12.fl.us
Rossman, Nicole – nrossman@pasco.k12.fl.us
Saddler, Kerry – ksaddler@pasco.k12.fl.us
Sedacca, Stephanie – ssedacca@pasco.k12.fl.us
Smith, Doralyn – djsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us
Smith, Laine – lwsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us
Smith, Shannon – shsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us
Smith, Tamara – tasmith@pasco.k12.fl.us
Snow, Stephen – ssnow@pasco.k12.fl.us
Stewart, Julianna – jstewert@pasco.k12.fl.us
Tamny, Yamila – ytamny@pasco.k12.fl.us
Taylor, Kimberly – tatayler@pasco.k12.fl.us
Titus, Stephen – stitus@pasco.k12.fl.us
Townsend, Theresa – ttownsen@pasco.k12.fl.us
Vogel, Elizabeth – evogel@pasco.k12.fl.us
Walter, Amanda – amwalter@pasco.k12.fl.us
Williams, April – arickert@pasco.k12.fl.us
Wilson, Kristina – kvannorm@pasco.k12.fl.us
Worrell, Michele – mworrell@pasco.k12.fl.us
Wright, Brian – bwright@pasco.k12.fl.us
Yeager, Lisa – lyeager@pasco.k12.fl.us
Zozaya, Cynthia – czozaya@pasco.k12.fl.us
Zyck, Valerie – vzych@pasco.k12.fl.us